Secretarial Offices

Claudia Bengelsdorf
Clerk for Office Communication
 
Bianca Kaiser
Legal Executive, Certified Insolvency Assistant  
Bianca.Kaiser@BRL.de
 
Ulrike Kneipel
Legal and Notarial Executive
Ulrike.Kneipel@BRL.de
 
Angela Müller
Legal Executive
 
Jenny Packhardt
Legal Executive
Jenny.Packhardt@BRL.de
 
Ulrike Pudack
Legal Executive
Ulrike.Pudack@BRL.de
 
Monika Schmidt
Legal and Notarial Executive
Mona.Schmidt@BRL.de
 
Juliane Struck
Legal Executive
 
Karolin Voß
Legal Executive
Karolin.Voss@BRL.de

Departmental Email Address:
Inso-Sek@BRL.de

Hamburg
Phone:  +49-40-35006-188
Fax: +49-40-35006-176

Berlin
Phone:  +49-30-565556-105
Fax: +49-30-565556-103

Bochum
Phone:  +49-234-610688-0
Fax: +49-234-610688-20

Dortmund
Phone: +49-231-108771-0
Fax: +49-231-108771-13

Hannover
Phone:  +49-511-543688-30 
Fax: +49-511-543688-33